New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Time for ,,,,,

Blonde, mature, post op

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

TS/TG Details

Pass as femaleI don't stand out
I go outOnly with like-minded people, Anywhere

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Home, private places
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?An elevator, it waste a quickie

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildCurvy
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
Cup sizeC
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSelf employed

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchOpen, caring, no lies
Our first dateA simple talk and to know each other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkNo thanks
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
Sex toys:Dildos/Vibrators
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":No pain no gain. No bondage