New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wanting to try something diffetent

I'm a very fit and at times shy person...im looking to try something and do something I've wanted to for awhile..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Not really a public person
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Burger king bathroom

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureChest
Body ArtInked all over, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitlePersonal trainer, tattoo artist, construction work

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Flirtatiousness
My perfect matchSomeone willing to be patient and understanding
Our first datePrivacy

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:At least once a day
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Night clubs, Fetish clubs, Raves, Intimate gatherings in my home

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isIt's how I get aroused
Anal sex isNever tried it
Sex toys:None of the above
"Off Limits":I'm open to try things with the right person

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI wanna try a night with a tg